Quick Links

Useful Links

Our Staff

Mrs Beth Stevens

Interim Executive Headteacher

Miss Vicky Tansley

ITT for River Wye Federation (based at Weston-under-Penyard)

and Year 6 maths teacher

Mrs Alison Weston

Willow class Monday to Thursday - Year 6

Mrs Luisa Lee-Smith

Willow class Friday - Year 6

Mr Iain Summers

Maple class - Years 4 & 5

Miss Olivia Williams

Rowan class - Years 3 & 4

Miss Laura Hackett

Cedar class - Years 1 & 2

Mrs Fiona Wood

Aspen class - EYFS & Year 1

Mrs Victoria Laird

Aspen class - EYFS & Year 1

Mr Colin Mutton

Key Stage 2 teacher

Mrs Kathy Mace

HLTA Key Stage 2

Mrs Donna Powell

TA in KS2 and Forest School Leader

Mrs Wendy Windridge

TA in KS1

Mrs Sue Birchall


Mrs Cheryl Jones

School Business Manager

Mrs Ros Hatherill

TA in KS1 and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Carley Tindall

TA in KS2 and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jane Morris

Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner

Mrs Sarah Holder

Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Sonia Hale

Lunchtime Supervisor